We are experiencing intermittent issues with our payment provider. Please try again if your transaction is not successful. remove

Benji Davies Pack x 4 Pack

by Benji Davies (author)

4books

Suitable for 3 - 6 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €5.33
Offer price: 30.17
Rewards/RRP: €35.50
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €6.03 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

What if your best friend was a lonely whale? How do you say goodbye to a person you love? If you ever puzzle over those sorts of questions, you’ll love these wise stories by Benji Davies: profound tales for curious kids, which get you thinking but reassure you too. Straight away, the stunning pictures will grab your attention: the moody beauty of The Storm Whale, and the vibrant jungle joy of Grandad’s Island. Captivating stuff from a fresh and original talent who deserves every word of the praise that’s been heaped on him.

  • Powerful picture books that explore big themes in a simple way
  • Bestsellers with glorious artwork, perfect for fans of Oliver Jeffers
  • The Storm Whale is about protecting nature, loneliness and friendship
  • Grandad’s Island and Grandma Bird explore family ties, loss and grief
  • The Storm Whale won the 2014 inaugural Oscar’s First Book Prize
  • Grandad’s Island won the 2015 AOI World Illustration Award

Product Details

Catalogue number

5996 in Books and Resources for Schools 2021

Format

Paperback

Date published

January 3rd, 2019

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought