Please note our orders ship from the UK and may currently be subject to delays. remove

Hopeless Heroes Pack x 5 Pack

by Stella Tarakson (author) and Nick Roberts (illustrator)

5books

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €40 or over
  • €8 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Usually the Greek gods stay stuck in their stories, or at least up on Mount Olympus, where they belong. So what’s the Greek god Hercules doing stuck in Tim’s mum’s favourite vase? No one has any idea he’s there – until Tim breaks the vase. Yikes! The shattered vase is the least of Tim’s problems. The Greek god who’s popped out from inside it is wrecking the whole place. And even worse, his buddies (and a few of his enemies) are here on Earth too, causing chaos!

  • A witty and totally original twist on the Greek legends
  • For fans of Percy Jackson and Who Let the Gods Out?
  • Hilarious tales that mix ancient myths with modern life
  • Hugely appealing mix of action, thrills and witty artwork
  • By an experienced author who has written over 30 books

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

January 3rd, 2019

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought