The last order date for Christmas delivery is Wednesday 15th December. remove

Kiran Millwood Hargrave Pack x 3 Award-winning author Pack

by Kiran Millwood Hargrave (author)

3books

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €4.00
Offer price: 22.63
Rewards/RRP: €26.63
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €4.53 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Journeys. Our favourite stories are full of them. In fact, every book is itself a quest to reach the final page. But no author does journeys better than rising talent Kiran Millwood Hargrave, who’ll take you from the dark depths of winter to the very edge of the world. There will be maps and monsters and mountains. Lush jungles and sparkling blue seas. Icy plains and snowy forests. Are you tempted yet? But even more thrilling than this are Kiran’s vivid characters: each on their own inner journey to battle their demons, face their fears and do their best…

  • Dazzling fiction by major talent Kiran Millwood Hargrave
  • Compelling reads that blend lyricism with high adventure
  • Ideal for keen readers who want to be challenged and stimulated
  • For fans of Katherine Rundell, Philip Pullman and Lauren Wolk
  • Kiran won the Waterstones Prize for The Girl of Ink and Stars
  • It was voted British Book Awards Children’s Book of the Year
  • She has also been shortlisted for Blue Peter and Costa awards

Product Details

Catalogue number

6098 in Books and Resources for Schools 2021 and 8309 in Books and Resources for Secondary Schools 2021

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 6th, 2019

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought