Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

eur prices
Save €9.98
Offer price: 10.00
Rewards price: €19.97
RRP: €19.98
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €2.50 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Not just a weepie! Yeah, this series is that, but it’s brave, wild and all-over romantic too. The Court of Grief rules over a kingdom of tears; a place of endless woe and wailing. Break out the tissues! But why is everyone so sad? Well – they’re mourning Sorrow’s brother: the true prince, who died just before Sorrow was born. By day Sorrow rules the kingdom in her father’s stead. By night she creeps away to find solace with the boy she loves. That is, until her brother shows up alive – raging, furious and intent on grabbing control. Should Sorrow step aside for this scary stranger? How can she be sure who he really is?

  • Addictive YA fantasy by the author of The Sin Eater’s Daughter trilogy
  • The Sin Eater’s Daughter was the UK’s bestselling YA debut novel of 2015
  • Power struggles, intrigue and scorching chemistry in a dark, dangerous realm
  • Blockbusting drama for fans of Throne of Glass and Philippa Gregory

Product Details

Catalogue number

1026 in Setanta Teen World Book Day 2020

Format

Paperback

Date published

October 3rd, 2019

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought