Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The True Colours of Coral Glen

by Juliette Forrest (author)

Suitable for 9 - 10 years

eur prices
Price: 6.99
Rewards price: €8.74
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.75 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Coral sees the world through a rainbow of colours that nobody else can see. A day full of adventure might be Treasure Island Gold, but one with a maths test is Stormy Canyon Grey. She has colours for joy, and colours for boredom, and colours for birthdays. But when her beloved grandma dies, Coral can’t conjure up any colour that reflects how heartbroken she is. To find it, she sets off on a spooky adventure amid the creepy things that lurk at the edges of her not-so-ordinary town. There’s a ghost boy, and an evil spirit, and witches casting magical spells. But is there a colour that’s just right for saying goodbye?

  • A race-against-time treasure hunt with a gothic twist
  • Explores grief and loss in a vivid and original way
  • For fans of Neil Gaiman and A Place Called Perfect
  • Juliette Forrest won huge acclaim for her debut Twister

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407193229

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

July 4th, 2019

Other details
  • 304 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought