Upside Down Magic #4: Upside Down Magic: Dragon Overnight New

by Emily Jenkins (author), Sarah Mlynowski (author), and Lauren Myracle (author)

Suitable for 9 - 10 years

eur prices
Save €2.49
Offer price: 5.00
Rewards/RRP: €7.49
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.00 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

A Disney Original movie for 2020!The Worst Witchwith cute critters! A hilarious and heartfelt series about a group of magical misfits! Nory Horace is nine years old. She’s resourceful, she’s brave, she likes peanut butter cookies. Also, like most people in her magical world, she’s able to transform into many different animals. Unfortunately, Nory’s shape-shifting ability is a bit…wonky. And when she adds in a bit of dragon, she accidentally turns into a dritten. Oops! But Nory and her classmates are going to prove that upside-down magic definitely beats right-side up!

  • The charming and heartfelt tale of a magical misfit
  • Written by threeNew York Timesbestselling writers
  • Perfect for fans of Holly Webb orEver After High

Product Details

Catalogue number

813 in Setanta Primary September 2020 and 1527 in SCB Offer August 2020

Series

Upside Down Magic (book 4)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702306549

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

July 2nd, 2020

Other details
  • 208 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought