Please note our orders ship from the UK and may currently be subject to delays. remove

Yankev Glatshteyn

Books by Yankev Glatshteyn

Series by Yankev Glatshteyn

My Story

My Story

Eva De Puebla comes to England as lady in waiting to Catherine of Aragon, the Spanish bride of Arthur, Prince of Wales. Witness the pomp, plots and political wrangling of the Tudor court of Henry VII in her diary. In the MY STORY series.

Explore this series