Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Dork Diaries: Drama Queen

by Rachel Renée Russell (author)

Suitable for 9 - 14 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 2 ratings

2 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

TOTAL DISASTER!!! Mean girl MacKenzie has stolen Nikki’s diary! What if she tells everyone Nikki’s totally secret thoughts?! But reading Nikki’s diary isn’t the only thing MacKenzie’s interested in. Get ready for Dork Diarieswith a twist as MacKenzie takes over and tells all about her GLAMFABULOUS life! What does the queen bee really think about Nikki and her dorky friends? The brand NEW instalment from the internationally bestselling Dork Diaries series, now with 13 million copies in print worldwide! Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, Jacqueline Wilson and James Patterson.

Product Details

Format

Hardback

ISBN

9781471117701

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Childrens Books

Date published

June 4th, 2015

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.9; Middle years; 4.0 points

Other details
  • 352 pages
Condition

New

Author/Illustrator

Rachel Renée Russell

Reviews

  1. Biggestdorkdiariesfanever
    on 9 July 2015

    Dork diaries "drama queen"

    Rachel Renee Russell has really done it this time. The new book "drama queen" is just another great delight to my childhood. I really recommend you read it as it is truly amazing and if you have already read it then you know what I am talking about.

  2. purple pie
    on 13 June 2015

    dork diaries drama queen

    it is a great book just like all the others, as in the title it includes loads of drama. a great book for gossipy people.

    5out of 5

Add a review

What kids think

  1. lulillyno
    on 7 August 2015

    I absolutely love this book. In this Mackenzie gets Nikki’s diary and writes it as if is hers. It is cool to see another persons point of view on the life at the school they go to.

    This was a page turner I would definitely give five stars.

  2. angel3430
    on 11 July 2015

    Great book! Totally hilarious especially chole. mckenzie i so horrible. wouldnt it be great to be miss-know-it-all?read it or you will regret it!rachel renee russell u are the best!

    5out of 5
  3. bookworm56781
    on 7 July 2015

    This book is one of the best, but make sure to read some of the others first or you wont get who the characters are! I loved it and would recommend it to everyone!

    5out of 5
  4. JapaneseStar
    on 18 June 2015

    Such a good book… Well actually I say that about a lot of books but I really do mean it! It was nice to hear about Mackenzie’s life and her sister Amanda, also his the illustrations changed for Mackenzie part and the handwriting I loved it and in the back of the book it says there’s going to be a Dork Diaries Book 10 so I can’t wait – hurry up and get writing Rachel all us Dorky Fans are waiting! 😊

    5out of 5
  5. brockie01
    on 6 June 2015

    These books are brill