At present we are holding all school orders, we’ll be in touch when schools reopen to rearrange your delivery. However we are still despatching orders to home addresses. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

My Beautiful Unicorn: A Magical Journal

by Scholastic (author)

Suitable for 6 - 8 years

eur prices
Price: 5.99
Rewards price: €7.49
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.50 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This item has 3 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 3/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Definitely the planet’s most beautiful journal! Packed with fill-ins, colouring, recipes, quizzes… and pretty unicorns! (Break out the rainbows and glitter.) Welcome to paradise. This isn’t just a book. It’s an enchanted unicorn world to explore. How do unicorns spend their free time? Doing the lovely things you’ll do in here! Bake feather-light fairy cakes. Find out your film-star name. Colour your favourite animals. Share your magical memories. Finally: a book that’s all about YOU – plus gorgeous unicorns!

  • Beautiful fill-in journal with a unicorn theme
  • Silver elastic closure and fantastic colour artwork
  • Activities, quizzes, recipes, fill-ins and puzzles
  • Ideal for fans of Holly Webb and Rainbow Magic

Not suitable for children under 3 years of age. Small parts.

Product Details

Format

Hardback

ISBN

9781407168234

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

September 1st, 2016

Other details
  • 96 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought