Please note all goods are shipped from the UK. ROI orders are delivered duty paid (DDP). Please see our delivery page for more information. remove

Secret Kingdom Pack x 10 Pack

by Rosie Banks (author)

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

You’ve read Rainbow Magic; now read Secret Kingdom. Three brave girls in a fairytale world! Ellie, Summer and Jasmine are the very best of friends. One day they find a magic box which whisks them into a world of unicorns, fairies, pixies – and trouble! Follow their adventures in the Secret Kingdom, where almost anything can happen. Will the girls be able to protect this magical kingdom from Queen Malice and her nasty storm sprites? This pack includes the complete second and fourth series from this very gorgeous world!

  • For fans of Rainbow Magic and The Rescue Princesses
  • “A magical world of friendship and fun” – Bookseller
  • Imaginative tales of friendship, teamwork and magic
  • Pack includes two complete sets (books 7-12 and 19-22)

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

March 3rd, 2016

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review