Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

TodHunter Moon #3: StarChaser Award-winning author/illustrator

by Angie Sage (author)

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Tod’s defeated the big bad guy. Time for a rest. Wait – no. Time for a new quest… You know when you hand in a killer homework assignment, only to immediately get another dumped on you? That’s kind of how Tod feels. She’s thwarted evil sorcerer Oraton-Marr, and saved the last ever Orm Egg. She thought that’d be all, thanks – job done. But when Tod settles back into her life at the Wizard Tower, a big problem pops up. The Magyk is fading! Can Tod reverse the destruction? Does the mysterious StarChaser spell hold a key? Or will the world’s Magyk be lost forever…?

  • The stunning final book in Angie Sage’s enchanting trilogy
  • Wondrous storytelling, breathless action and sparkling magic
  • Set in the magykal world of the phenomenal Septimus Heap
  • An absolute must for fans of Charlie Bone and Harry Potter

“These books open an array of dazzling worlds. It’s worth hopping aboard this bus, and I’m eagerly waiting at the next stop.” The Times

“An immensely powerful and imaginative adventure, full of surprises, with good and bad magic.” School Librarian

Product Details

Series

TodHunter Moon (book 3)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781408865224

Publisher

Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

Date published

August 3rd, 2017

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.8; Middle years; 14.0 points

Other details
  • 320 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought