The last order date for Christmas delivery is Wednesday 15th December. remove

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Do you believe in magic?

Maia and her friends do! And when they meet the Star Animals, a whole world of magical adventure unfolds. Maia and her star animal, a fox called Bracken, must use their special powers to stop the forces of dark magic.

Maia’s older sister has started acting strangely and the Star Animals sense dark magic at work. Soon Maia discovers that the new pocket mirror her sister has must be to blame. Can the girls use their newfound Star Magic to help set things right?

Perfect for fans of My Secret Unicorn and The Rescue Princesses, and for Rainbow Magic readers looking to move on to a more challenging adventure.

Product Details

Series

Star Friends (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781847157867

Publisher

Stripes Publishing

Date published

April 6th, 2017

Other details

  • 160 pages

Condition

New

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review