Dialann Duradáin #2: Rodrick Abu (Rodrick Rules in Irish) Award-winning author

by Jeff Kinney (author)

Suitable for 5 - 6 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Greg’s the king of wimps – but Rodrick is king of evil big brothers. Who will win this sibling battle? Place your bets now! Your favourite wimp is facing an old and familiar enemy. (At least, to those of you who have brothers and sisters). His big brother, Rodrick, knows all his most shaming secrets. And he wants to spill them! Aaaarrgh! Will Greg make it through the school year with his reputation intact? And will YOU make it through this diary without dying of laughter?

  • The second book in Jeff Kinney’s blockbusting series
  • Now in a fantastic Irish edition to keep and treasure
  • Bursting with cheeky humour and hilarious cartoons
  • Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Dork Diaries

Product Details

Series

Dialann Duradáin (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781910945247

Date published

October 6th, 2016

Other details

  • 224 pages

Condition

New

Author/Illustrator

Jeff Kinney

Photo of Jeff Kinney

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review