Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 5 - 8 years

eur prices
Price: 8.73
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €2.18 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Life ought to be easy for this T-Rex. After all, he’s the king of the dinosaurs. ROAAAR! He’s the biggest and baddest. Everyone is scared of him. There’s just one problem: he’s mislaid his specs. Oh dear! First he eats a slipper instead of his breakfast toast. Then he mistakes a prehistoric owl for his bath towel. Oopsie! As one mishap follows another, will he make it to the end of his day in one piece? Dino world is a dangerous place, and only the strongest survive…

  • Cheeky rhyming fun by a legendary picture book team
  • Jeanne Willis and Tony Ross created the Dr Xargle books
  • Perfect for fans of David Walliams and Julia Donaldson
  • An anarchic, madcap jaunt with a rather sticky ending

Product Details

Catalogue number

5239 in Schools Catalogue Ireland 2018/19

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781783445967

Publisher

Andersen Press Ltd

Date published

October 4th, 2018

Other details
  • 32 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Author/Illustrator

Tony Ross

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought