Please note all goods are shipped from the UK. ROI orders are delivered duty paid (DDP). Please see our delivery page for more information. remove

4books

Suitable for 5 - 6 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €18.85
Offer price: 6.50
Rewards/RRP: €25.35
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.30 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Ever heard it said that cats don’t like water? OK – that might usually be true. But it’s definitely not true for the Purrmaids – Coral, Shelly and Angel. These coast-dwelling kitties are half-mermaid and half-cat. Oh, and they’re besties all the way through! Come and meet the Purrmaids as they splash their way through four adventures in and around their beautiful home at Kittentail Cove. There are school bullies to tackle, fears to face and new friends to meet. But even when they make mistakes, these lucky cats always land on their feet!

  • Enchanting short fiction – fun, friendship and magic
  • A lovely new series that builds fluency and stamina
  • Ideal for fans of Magic Kitten and Rainbow Magic
  • By the author of the Disney Merida series of books

Product Details

Catalogue number

1235 in Setanta January 2021, 617 in Setanta Primary Spring 2021 and 617 in Setanta Primary May 2021

Format

Paperback

Date published

August 2nd, 2018

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought