Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

This product is not for sale in United States.

Suitable for 5 - 8 years

eur prices
Save €17.45
Offer price: 7.50
Rewards/RRP: €24.95

Temporarily out of stock - due soon

Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.88 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Ever heard it said that cats don’t like water? OK – that might usually be true. But it’s definitely not true for the Purrmaids – Coral, Shelly and Angel. These coast-dwelling kitties are half-mermaid and half-cat. Oh, and they’re besties all the way through! Come and meet the Purrmaids as they splash their way through four adventures in and around their beautiful home at Kittentail Cove. There are school bullies to tackle, fears to face and new friends to meet. But even when they make mistakes, these lucky cats always land on their feet!

  • Enchanting short fiction – fun, friendship and magic
  • A lovely new series that builds fluency and stamina
  • Ideal for fans of Magic Kitten and Rainbow Magic
  • By the author of the Disney Merida series of books

Product Details

Catalogue number

122 in Setanta Primary September 2019

Format

Paperback

Date published

August 2nd, 2018

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought