Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 9 - 12 years

eur prices
Save €2.74
Offer price: 6.00
Rewards price: €8.73
RRP: €8.74
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.50 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

A survival legend teams up with a super-funny writer in this tale of school trip disasters. Will you die of danger – or of laughter? Danny Mack’s mates are brilliant. There’s his best mate Giraffles (yeh, you read that right), who has the longest neck you’ve ever seen. And the M&M twins (you got it – like the chocolate) who always finish each other’s sentences. Oh, and Lucky Success, who – well, I reckon you can guess how he got his name. They’re the best mates ever, and when an epic school trip comes up, they’re properly excited. It’s going to be the biggest laugh ever, right? Erm, WRONG. Let’s just say these buddies have a BIG challenge on their hands…

  • By survival legend Andy McNab and writer Phil Earle
  • An adventure story full of laughs, heart and excitement
  • Andy McNab is the bestselling author of Bravo Two Zero
  • Phil Earle’s books include Being Billy and Demolition Dad
  • Perfect for fans of Frank Cottrell-Boyce and Roddy Doyle

Product Details

Catalogue number

700 in Setanta Primary Summer 2019

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407195681

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

June 6th, 2019

Other details
  • 272 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought