Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Beauty Sleep New

by Kathryn Evans (author)

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

eur prices
Save €3.99
Offer price: 6.00
Rewards/RRP: €9.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.50 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Heard of cryogenics? Being frozen when you die? No one is sure if it works. Trouble is, what if it does? Laura is dying. There’s no cure for her illness. If you loved her, wouldn’t you do whatever to keep her alive? So her family do. They grab their final hope, and freeze Laura in time, not to be woken till she can be cured. She’s a real-life Sleeping Beauty. But now 40 years have passed. What happens when you wake up one day and find the whole world has moved on? Laura’s best friend is middle-aged. Her parents are missing, probably dead. How will she build a new life – while solving the dark mysteries that cling onto her old one?

  • A darkly twisted thriller set in a haunting future world
  • Utterly compelling reading for fans of Shell and Replica
  • Kathryn Evans took the YA scene by storm with More of Me
  • It won an Edinburgh Festival Award and Crystal Kite Award

*Please note this book contains language more suitable for older readers.

Product Details

Catalogue number

932 in Setanta Teen March 2019

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781474954877

Publisher

Usborne Publishing Ltd

Date published

April 4th, 2019

Other details
  • 336 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought