The Puppies of Blossom Meadow #3: Sprite Surprise by Catherine Coe (author)

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 4.00
Rewards price: €6.49
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €0.80 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Three best friends are transported to Blossom Meadow where they become adorable puppies – there they find a whole host of cute animal friends. In Sprite Surpise, the puppies must work together to help out a group of prank-pulling water sprites! Don’t miss The Puppies of Blossom Meadow: Fairy Friends (Book 1) and The Puppies of Blossom Meadow: Mischief and Magic (Book 2).

  • The third book in an exciting animal series set in the same world as the magical Blossom Wood.
  • The paw-fect animal series for beginner readers For fans of Holly Webb, Zoe’s Rescue Zoo and Magical Animal Friends
  • Gorgeous illustrations throughout
  • includes adorable facts, puzzles and quizzes for more magical fun.

Product Details

Catalogue number

275 in Setanta SCB Offer April 2024

Series

The Puppies of Blossom Meadow (book 3)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407198682

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

September 1st, 2022

Other details

  • 112 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

  • Puppies Pack x4

    4books

    Puppies Pack x4
    You have earned 5 stars of a maximum 5
    (1)
    eur prices
    Offer price: €10.00
    Rewards/RRP: €25.95

Part of this Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought