Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Adventures of Harry Stevenson New

by Ali Pye (author and illustrator) and Ali Pye (author and illustrator)

Suitable for 5 - 8 years

eur prices
Save €2.49
Offer price: 5.00
Rewards/RRP: €7.49
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.25 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Harry Stevenson doesn’t live in a castle, or a witch’s cottage, or anywhere exciting like that. He lives in a flat with seven-year-old Billy and his mum and dad. At first glance, Harry looks like a pretty average guinea pig. He has ginger fur and sparkly black eyes, and loves snacking on broccoli stalks. He’s jolly fond of snoozing and eating (and then eating some more). But don’t be fooled! From surfing the Pacific on a picnic plate to flying away on a balloon, cheeky little Harry has the biggest adventures around!

  • Charming illustrated fiction by the best-loved Ali Pye
  • Harry is a wonderfully sweet and engaging character
  • This witty longer story is great for building fluency
  • Perfect for fans of Paddington Bear and Olga Da Polga

Product Details

Catalogue number

150 in Setanta Primary May 2019

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781471170232

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Childrens Books

Date published

June 6th, 2019

Other details
  • 192 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought