Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Not My Fault New

by Cath Howe (author)

Suitable for 11 - 14 years

eur prices
Save €3.74
Offer price: 5.00
Rewards/RRP: €8.74
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.25 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

They were friends, not just sisters. But the accident changed everything… Maya and Rose aren’t talking. Not since the accident. Maya is running wild, and Rose doesn’t know what to do. Now the two of them are going away for a whole week, on a school trip. But when the trip turns into a deadly adventure, will it fix their relationship – or break it for good?

  • A powerful story of family, forgiveness and growing up
  • By the highly acclaimed author of Ella on the Outside
  • A brilliantly realistic look at the bond between sisters
  • Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Chris Higgins

Praise for Ella on the Outside:

“A perfectly-pitched, thoughtful story with a big heart.” Katherine Woodfine

Product Details

Catalogue number

349 in Setanta Primary May 2019 and 429 in Setanta Teen May 2019

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781788002868

Publisher

Nosy Crow Ltd

Date published

May 2nd, 2019

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought