Please note all goods are shipped from the UK. ROI orders are delivered duty paid (DDP). Please see our delivery page for more information. remove

6copies

Suitable for 8 - 9 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €5.33
Offer price: 47.89
Rewards/RRP: €53.22
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €9.58 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

A magical story of snow and stars, set in a frost-bound Victorian country mansion. Seren Rees, an orphan, is on the way to her new home when a strange man thrusts a package upon her. She doesn’t want to take it. The man seems terrified. But what is in the parcel? Before long, Seren is caught up in a frightening mystery – a race against time full of enchantment and snowy danger. Who are The Family, who must not be spoken of? And can the Clockwork Crow help Seren find the mysterious Tom – before the real owner of the parcel finds her?

  • A gripping Christmas mystery set in snowy Wales
  • Masterly storytelling with a timeless classic feel
  • Perfect for fans of The Wolves of Willoughby Chase
  • A richly magical fantasy about family and belonging

“A marvellous book, and a book of marvels, shivery with suspense, snow and sinister magic – the most seasonal treat since The Box of Delights.” Amanda Craig

Supplied as a pack of six copies.

Product Details

Catalogue number

5322 in Books and Resources for Schools 2021

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 6th, 2019

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought