Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

1 review (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

First in the bestselling series! Say hello to Nikki Maxwell: a loveable dork who’s taken over the world. Basically, she’s the female Wimpy Kid – super-funny, socially challenged and totally ruling the book charts. Nikki has always been a massive dork, but now she’s making a fresh start. She’s moving to a new school: a chance to (hopefully) leave her old lame ways in the past. Giggle at Nikki’s doodles and diary entries as she starts at her new school and instantly makes a bitter enemy. Oops! Will Nikki ever shake off her dorky ways? Don’t tell her we said this – but we totally hope not!

  • The first book in this worldwide bestselling series
  • Full of laugh-out-loud humour and fantastic cartoons
  • Great for fans of Tom Gates or Diary of a Wimpy Kid
  • 13 million Dork Diaries books in print worldwide

Product Details

Series

Dork Diaries (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781471190230

Date published

July 4th, 2019

Other details
  • 304 pages
Condition

New

Series

Reviews

  1. cozylim
    on 20 August 2019

    dork diaries

    i love this kind of book

Add a review

Customers also bought