Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Heartstopper Pair Pack

by Alice Oseman (author)

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

eur prices
Save €13.98
Offer price: 13.50
Rewards/RRP: €27.48
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €3.38 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

1 review (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

An LGBTQ+ graphic love story to make your heart twang. Ever fallen hard? You will now. Life, first love and all the good/bad stuff that goes with it captured in smart, witty storytelling and moody graphic art. Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Or – more than that? When Charlie and Nick meet in class, friendship is instant. But, for Charlie, so is attraction. He’s falling hard for Nick, even though he’s got no chance. But love works in mysterious ways, and Nick is more into in Charlie than either of them know. As their lives intertwine, the only thing that makes sense of all their wild feelings is love…

  • LGBTQ+ graphic novels about life, love and growing up
  • Alice Oseman is the young sensation behind hit novel Solitaire
  • Perfect for fans of The Art of Being Normal and Love, Simon
  • Powerful themes of friendship, loyalty and self-discovery

Product Details

Catalogue number

1018 in Setanta Primary Summer 2020

Format

Paperback

Date published

July 4th, 2019

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

  1. Jake
    on 17 November 2019

    Heartstopper

    I haven’t got this book yet put i look at the previews and i can say it made me laugh and make me wish i had that kind of love i really cant wait to read this beautiful graphic novel.

Add a review

Customers also bought