All I Want For Christmas New

by Beth Garrod (author)

Suitable for 11 - 13 years

eur prices
Save €3.99
Offer price: 6.00
Rewards/RRP: €9.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.20 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

The brand-new snowy, festive, feel-good, rom-com from bestselling Beth Garrod, perfect for fans of To All The Boys I’ve Loved Beforeand The Kissing Booth. US-based Elle is a social-media influencer. But sometimes online attention isn’t all it seems from the outside; with a family who are constantly on the move, and so-called friends putting pressure on her to increase her following, she decides to swap places with one of her followers for the holidays. Holly lives in a small village in England, and LOVES christmas more than anything else. Nothing is going to get in the way of this year being the BEST Christmas ever . . . Nothing! But when her mum announces she’s selling their house, and Woody decides they should go on a “break”, her plans for the perfect Christmas start to crumble like overbaked gingerbread people. Will swapping with Elle be Holly’s perfect opportunity to escape? And far from home, will they both find all they want for Christmas?

  • The perfect read for fans of the the movies The Holiday and Last Christmas.

Product Details

Catalogue number

933 in Setanta Teen November 2020 and 1606 in SCB Offer October 2020

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702300882

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

October 1st, 2020

Other details
  • 416 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought