Please note all goods are shipped from the UK. ROI orders are delivered duty paid (DDP). Please see our delivery page for more information. remove

The Naughtiest Unicorn on a School Trip

by Pip Bird (author) and David O'Connell (illustrator)

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €2.61
Offer price: 5.00
Rewards/RRP: €7.61
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.00 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Mira and Dave are so excited to go on a SCHOOL TRIP with all their Unicorn School friends! They’re visiting the Baby Animal Rainbow Care Centre (BARCC for short) and can’t wait to meet all the adorable baby animals.

Will Dave eat all of his lunch on the bus? Will Raheem ever put down his quest clipboard? Will Mira meet a super-rare caticorn? One thing is for sure… a school trip with Dave the naughtiest unicorn is going to be one big adventure!

Perfect for fans of The Worst Witch, The Adventures of Pug and Pamela Butchart.

Pip Bird is a children’s author living in London. When she’s not writing magical stories, she dreams of going to Unicorn School and having her own Unicorn Best Friend Forever.

The Naughtiest Unicorn series: The Naughtiest Unicorn The Naughtiest Unicorn at Sports Day The Naughtiest Unicorn and the School Disco The Naughtiest Unicorn at Christmas The Naughtiest Unicorn on a School Trip The Naughtiest Unicorn at the Beach The Naughtiest Unicorn and the Spooky Surprise

Product Details

Catalogue number

176 in Setanta Primary January 2021

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405297165

Publisher

Farshore

Date published

March 5th, 2020

Other details

  • 160 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

What kids think

  1. frozen
    on 26 June 2020

    I loved it. its funny

  2. Vicky8
    on 16 June 2020

    The Unicorn was really funny and she was acting weird in the school trip.

    5out of 5