This Book is Full of Unicorns by Gareth Peter (author) and Mike Byrne (illustrator)

Suitable for 2 - 6 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 6.50
Rewards price: €9.09
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €1.30 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

A laugh-out-loud, bright and bold picture book full of unicorns in the most unusual places…This book is full of unicorns of every shape and size.They’re cheeky… sneaky… fabulous!You won’t believe your eyes.Did you know that unicorns are real? They’re all around us but our world’s so busy we can hardly see them… But I bet you can spot them if you look closely enough! Dive into the colourful pages of this picture book and see unicorns do the most fantastic and hilarious things. Spot them jumping on the rides at the funfair, sneaking around creepy castles and even zooming around in space!

  • A series from much-loved author, Gareth Peter and superstar illustrator, Mike Byrne
  • Filled with lively and fun text for the whole family to enjoy
  • Perfect for fans of The Unicorn Who Came to Breakfast and There’s No Such Thing as Unicorns

Product Details

Catalogue number

144 in Setanta SCB Offer April 2024 and 27 in Setanta Primary March 2024

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702317934

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

February 1st, 2024

Other details

  • 32 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought