Suitable for 9 - 10 years

eur prices
Price: 8.40
Rewards price: €10.39
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.68 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

One small girl – one BIG adventure. When Max is sent to Istanbul to stay with her boring Great Aunt-Elodie, little does she expect to be plunged into a thrilling night-time adventure across Europe. And when the mysterious Heartbreak Diamond goes missing, Max must find her feet in a whirling world of would-be diamond smugglers, thieves and undercover detectives. Will she discover the real diamond thief before they reach their destination? Or does the answer lie closer to home…

  • Perfect for fans of MG Leonard’s ADVENTURES ON TRAINS and Robin Stevens’ MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE series.
  • A wonderfully plotted mystery for junior sleuths to unravel.
  • Gorgeous writing shining with wit and warmth.
  • Product Details

    Catalogue number

    1260 in Setanta SCB Offer November 22

    ISBN

    9780702324659

    Publisher

    Scholastic

    Date published

    November 10th, 2022

    Other details

    • 304 pages

    Condition

    New

    Reviews

    This product has not been reviewed yet.

    Add a review

    Customers also bought

    Promotions available

    How do I use promotional codes