The Bad Guys #9: The Bad Guys: Episode 17 & 18 Award-winning author by Aaron Blabey (author)

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €2.59
Offer price: 6.50
Rewards/RRP: €9.09
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €1.30 to spend on books

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Two Books in one! Episodes 17 & 18 in the hit Bad Guys series – now a hit feature film animation! “I wish I’d had these books as a kid. Hilarious!” – Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man They sound like the Bad Guys, they look like the Bad Guys… and they even smell like the Bad Guys. But Mr Wolf, Mr Piranha, Mr Snake and Mr Shark are about to change all of that – whether you want them to or not! EPISODE SEVENTEEN: LET THE GAMES BEGIN! It’s time to stop messin’ around . . . In this book, the One IS going to be reunited with the Others. You ARE going to actually meet the REAL DREAD OVERLORD SPLAARGHÖN. And ONE CHARACTER is going to change EVERYTHING you thought you knew. This is the one you’ve been waiting for! EPISODE EIGHTEEN The newest installment in the BAD GUYS series!ABOUT THE SERIES

  • Full of hilarious line illustrations throughout Fans of Dog Man, Cat Kid and Captain Underpants will love this series
  • Perfect for children who a struggling with reading – or who just want to laugh their socks off
Praise for The Bad Guys: “[T]his book instantly joins the classic ranks of Captain Underpants… We challenge anyone to read this and keep a straight face.” – Kirkus Reviews

Product Details

Catalogue number

517 in Setanta SCB Offer April 2024

Series

The Bad Guys (book 9)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702329050

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

October 12th, 2023

Other details

  • 384 pages

Condition

New

Part of this Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought