Please note all goods are shipped from the UK. ROI orders are delivered duty paid (DDP). Please see our delivery page for more information. remove

Secret Kingdom Pack Pack

by Rosie Banks (author)

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

You’ve read Rainbow Magic; now read Secret Kingdom. Three brave girls in an enchanted world! Jasmine, Summer and Ellie are back in the fairytale world of Secret Kingdom. But it’s not the happy return they were hoping for. Nasty Queen Malice has put a spell on the king, to turn him into a stink toad! Now it’s up to the girls to find a cure. The bad news: they need to collect six magical ingredients, all of which are really hard to find. The good news: they’ll go to magical places and make enchanting friends. Such as water nymphs, dragons and book brownies!

  • Ideal for fans of Rainbow Magic and The Rescue Princesses
  • “A magical world of friendship and fun” – Bookseller
  • Charming short books which build reading confidence
  • Imaginative stories of friendship, teamwork and magic

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

What kids think

  1. Paradise56
    on 9 March 2013

    Good book

  2. thunderball72
    on 8 March 2013

    Awesome read!

  3. natashakrywald
    on 5 March 2013

    good value for amount of books

  4. 1Dluver2002
    on 4 March 2013

    very good for little girls but not for my age group