Jedi Academy #1: Jedi Academy

by Jeffrey Brown (author)

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

eur prices
Price: 6.00
Rewards price: €7.49
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.20 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Perfect for fans of Star Warsor comic-book fiction such asCaptain Underpants. Story and illustration are combined within this fun graphic novel. Roan’s dream is to leave home and attend Pilot Academy like his older brother, father and grandfather. But just as Roan is mysteriously denied entrance to Pilot School, he is invited to attend Jedi Academy – a school that only recruits children when they are just a few years old. That is, until now. . . Under the tutelage of Master Yoda, Roan learns that he possesses more strength and potential than he could have ever dreamed. Being a Jedi might not be so bad after all.

  • Captures the humour, awkwardness, fun and frustration of school – all told through one boy’s comics, journal entries, letters and newspaper clippings

Product Details

Catalogue number

690 in SCB Offer August 2020

Series

Jedi Academy (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407138718

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

September 4th, 2014

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 3.8; Middle years; 2.0 points

Other details
  • 160 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

What kids think

  1. StarWars
    on 27 February 2016

    This is one of the best star wars books ive red it is like diary of a wimpy kid but more action and star wars this book has comics a cool story and way more

    5out of 5