Please note all goods are shipped from the UK. ROI orders are delivered duty paid (DDP). Please see our delivery page for more information. remove

Jedi Academy #1: Jedi Academy

by Jeffrey Brown (author)

Suitable for 8 - 12 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Perfect for fans of Star Wars or comic-book fiction such as Captain Underpants. Story and illustration are combined within this fun graphic novel. Roan’s dream is to leave home and attend Pilot Academy like his older brother, father and grandfather. But just as Roan is mysteriously denied entrance to Pilot School, he is invited to attend Jedi Academy – a school that only recruits children when they are just a few years old. That is, until now. . . Under the tutelage of Master Yoda, Roan learns that he possesses more strength and potential than he could have ever dreamed. Being a Jedi might not be so bad after all.

  • Captures the humour, awkwardness, fun and frustration of school – all told through one boy’s comics, journal entries, letters and newspaper clippings

Product Details

Series

Jedi Academy (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407138718

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

September 4th, 2014

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 3.8; Middle years; 2.0 points

Other details

  • 160 pages

Condition

New

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

What kids think

  1. StarWars
    on 27 February 2016

    This is one of the best star wars books ive red it is like diary of a wimpy kid but more action and star wars this book has comics a cool story and way more

    5out of 5