Please note our orders ship from the UK and may currently be subject to delays. remove

The Puppy Collection #1: Bailey's Visit

by Susan Hughes (author)

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

First in a gorgeous series totally dedicated to dogs. (Just like you are.) Kat’s bad school year gets an uplift, thanks to a cuddly blue-eyed boy: Bailey! Kat’s school year isn’t going very well so far. Some mean kids are picking on her, and her best friend Maya isn’t even in the same class. But things look up when Kat’s Aunt Jenn opens a kennel and dog-grooming salon, and the girls get to help out with handsome Bailey! Will this friendly pup help Kat feel on top of life again?

  • The first cute book in a cuddly series for dog-lovers
  • Charming shorter novel ideal for building confidence
  • A feelgood story of friendship, puppies and dreams
  • A must for fans of Holly Webb or Puppy Place

Product Details

Series

The Puppy Collection (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781443124096

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review