A Place Called Perfect Pair Pack

by Helena Duggan (author)

Suitable for 11 - 13 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Love being deliciously spooked? Here’s your perfect entertainment! Violet has just moved to Perfect. The clue is in the name. It’s the perfect town. The folk are perfectly behaved. The lawns are mowed perfectly. Violet hates it. How can anyone have fun in such a dull, nit-picky place? But that’s just the start of the weirdness. What’s up with the freaky glasses you have to wear to stop yourself going blind? Why does Violet keep hearing voices? Why do people keep vanishing? Is she the only one who finds Perfect creepy somehow? Oh, and what’s with the scary zombie army?

  • The first two books in this brilliantly spooky trilogy
  • Perfect for fans of Coraline, Roald Dahl and Tim Burton
  • The first book was shortlisted for the Waterstones Prize
  • Wonderfully disturbing – full of wit, scares and invention
  • Look out for the new finale – The Battle for Perfect

“Dark and disturbing … A tense page-turner that had me glued to the page.” Mad House Family Reviews

“A weird and wonderful tale about a town where nothing is as it seems.” The Scotsman

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

May 2nd, 2019

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review