Please note our orders ship from the UK and may currently be subject to delays. remove

Alice Dent and the Incredible Germs

by Gwen Lowe (author)

Suitable for 7+ years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Achoo! Don’t panic. It’s just a pesky cold. No bothers: it’s nothing to worry about. Right? Wrong! This cold comes with some seriously weird side-effects. For a start, Alice Dent can’t stop giggling. Secondly, animals are sticking to her like glue. Cool! But when the mysterious Best Minister for Everything Nicely Perfect and his scary masked henchmen kidnap her, that’s not nearly so cool. Alice’s troubles are just starting…

  • Bursting with quirky charm, dark wit and wicked villains
  • An oddball comedy that’s guaranteed to make you giggle!
  • By Welsh debut author and disease specialist Gwen Lowe
  • Great for fans of Roald Dahl and The Demon Headmaster

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781910002919

Publisher

Chicken House Ltd

Date published

March 1st, 2018

Other details

  • 256 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review