Please note our orders ship from the UK and may currently be subject to delays. remove

Alien and the Pants of Doom

by Jimmy Mars (author)

Suitable for 3 - 5 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Pete doesn’t mean to cause havoc in school – but it’s hard not to when your best friend is an unruly alien called Binko! Pete has to find a way to stop this parping pantpiper alien’s rampage before they both get into serious trouble. But will killer wedgies, mouse sausages and pesky pants scupper his plans?! The second book in the uproariously funny series about the friendship between a crafty boy and a cheeky alien – a must for fans of Captain Underpants and Mr Gum.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405255073

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd

Date published

January 7th, 2013

Other details

  • 160 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review