Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Are You Watching?

by Vincent Ralph (author)

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

eur prices
Save €3.99
Offer price: 6.00
Rewards/RRP: €9.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.20 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

A page-turning new YA thriller for the social media age, perfect for fans of A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder and One Of Us Is Lying.

Ten years ago, Jess’s mother was murdered by the Magpie Man.

She was the first of his victims but not the last.

Now Jess is the star of a YouTube reality series and she’s using it to catch the killer once and for all.

The whole world is watching her every move.

And so is the Magpie Man.

Product Details

Catalogue number

932 in Setanta Primary Summer 2020

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780241367421

Publisher

Penguin Books Ltd

Date published

February 6th, 2020

Other details
  • 384 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought