Orders from our shop have temporarily been suspended due to Brexit updates being made to orders shipping from the UK. remove

Benji Davies Pack x 4 Pack

by Benji Davies (author)

4books

Suitable for 3 - 6 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €40 or over
  • €8 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

What if your best friend was a lonely whale? How do you say goodbye to a person you love? If you ever puzzle over those sorts of questions, you’ll love these wise stories by Benji Davies: profound tales for curious kids, which get you thinking but reassure you too. Straight away, the stunning pictures will grab your attention: the moody beauty of The Storm Whale, and the vibrant jungle joy of Grandad’s Island. Captivating stuff from a fresh and original talent who deserves every word of the praise that’s been heaped on him.

  • Powerful picture books that explore big themes in a simple way
  • Bestsellers with glorious artwork, perfect for fans of Oliver Jeffers
  • The Storm Whale is about protecting nature, loneliness and friendship
  • Grandad’s Island and Grandma Bird explore family ties, loss and grief
  • The Storm Whale won the 2014 inaugural Oscar’s First Book Prize
  • Grandad’s Island won the 2015 AOI World Illustration Award

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

January 3rd, 2019

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought