Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Charlie Bone and the Castle of Mirrors Award-winning author/illustrator

by Jenny Nimmo (author)

Suitable for 9+ years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Classic magic and mystery from one of Britain’s best-loved authors of fantasy adventure. Perfect for fans of Eva Ibbotson, Cornelia Funke’s Inkheart and Shane Hegarty’s Darkmouth. An Academy for magic and special talents. A destiny unfulfilled. A secret legacy. Charlie and his friends are back in danger, and the balance of power between the Children of the Red King has never been more dangerous. Billy finally gets his longed-for parents, but he soon wishes he hadn’t when the oaths he’s forced to sign come flying through the air at him. Even with the power of Tancred’s storms and Lysander’s ancestors, Charlie Bone is running short of allies – just when he needs them most. ‘Dark, funny, crackling with magic’ – author Artemis Cooper on Midnight for Charlie Bone With nearly 5 million copies sold, Jenny Nimmo’s fantasy series is still charming generations of children over a decade after Charlie Bone was first printed.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405280952

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd

Date published

July 7th, 2016

Other details
  • 304 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review