Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Charlie Bone and the Wilderness Wolf Award-winning author/illustrator

by Jenny Nimmo (author)

Suitable for 9+ years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Classic magic and mystery from one of Britain’s best-loved authors of fantasy adventure. Perfect for fans of Eva Ibbotson, Cornelia Funke’s Inkheart and Shane Hegarty’s Darkmouth. An Academy for magic and special talents. A destiny unfulfilled. A secret legacy. Charlie Bone has finally found his father, but he’s disappeared again. However, this time Charlie knows where he is – on a second honeymoon with his mother. But there’s no time to miss them, for there’s a strange salty mist in the air, and chilling howls in the night. And someone has been searching Charlie’s house! Something is going on – and the Bloors have to be behind it. Charlie and his friends must find the creature that howls so desperately. But will they be in time? With nearly 5 million copies sold, Jenny Nimmo’s fantasy series is still charming generations of children over a decade after Charlie Bone was first printed.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405280976

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd

Date published

July 7th, 2016

Other details
  • 288 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review