Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

5books

Suitable for 9 - 10 years

eur prices
Save €22.69
Offer price: 21.00
Rewards/RRP: €43.69
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €4.20 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This item has 1 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 1/5 from 1 rating

2 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Listen up: David Walliams has a rival. David Baddiel is also a massive comedy star. He has the same first name. And he’s just as good at writing funny books that you’ll love every bit as much as Mr Stink. Like these! What if you could swap your boring old parents? What if every day could be your birthday? What if life really WAS as exciting as a video game? Oh – and what if you could rule the school, instead of the Head? David’s imagined it all for you. Your job: to read – and laugh!

  • Fabulously funny fiction by a master of humour
  • Perfect for fans of Roald Dahl and Danny Wallace
  • David Baddiel is one of the UK’s top comedians
  • He has worked with Frank Skinner and Rob Newman
  • Now his children’s books are winning huge acclaim

Product Details

Catalogue number

710 in Setanta Primary Summer 2020

Format

Paperback

Date published

April 4th, 2019

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

  1. Xxpugs/for/lifexX
    on 20 December 2019

    THIS IS AMAZING!!!!!

    It comes, first of all, with a wide selection of books with comedy all the way to action in only one book worth the price worth my time. Reading it has shown me how I can basically adore a few books. Recommend for adventurous children. I’ve never seen anything like it. All I can say it’s changing the future of books.

    1out of 5
  2. Ewan
    on 10 December 2019

    Birthday boy

    I think birthday boy was very heart warming because all Sam wanted was his family

Add a review

Customers also bought