Please note all goods are shipped from the UK. ROI orders are delivered duty paid (DDP). Please see our delivery page for more information. remove

Diary of a Wimpy Kid x 6 Award-winning author Pack

by Jeff Kinney (author)

6copies

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €5.33
Offer price: 47.89
Rewards/RRP: €53.22
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €9.58 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This item has 4 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 4/5 from 3 ratings

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Yes: a wimp CAN rule the world. King of funnies and king of the book charts. The first book in Jeff Kinney’s mahoosive series about a misfit’s life. Greg Heffley is – guess what – a wimp. And he doesn’t like it. He still has no idea that wimps will be BIG one day. Now Greg is starting at a new school where all the boys are way tougher, meaner and cooler than him. It’s a wimp’s worst nightmare. What should he do?

  • The first book in Jeff Kinney’s blockbusting series
  • Bursting with cheeky humour and hilarious cartoons
  • Best-loved fiction that readers can’t get enough of
  • Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Dork Diaries

Six copies of this classic children’s book to accompany Read & Respond: Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

Product Details

Catalogue number

6624 in Books and Resources for Schools 2021

Format

Paperback

Condition

New

In this pack

Author/Illustrator

Jeff Kinney

Photo of Jeff Kinney

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought