Please note all goods are shipped from the UK. ROI orders are delivered duty paid (DDP). Please see our delivery page for more information. remove

Dork Diaries #1: Dork Diaries Award-winning author

by Rachel Renee Russell (author)

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

First in the bestselling series! Say hello to Nikki Maxwell: the loveable dork who’s taken over the world. Basically, she’s the female Wimpy Kid – super-funny, socially challenged and totally ruling the book charts. Nikki has always been a massive dork, but now she’s making a fresh start. She’s moving to a new school: a chance to (hopefully) leave her old lame ways in the past. Giggle at Nikki’s doodles and diary entries as she starts at her new school and instantly makes a bitter enemy. Oops! Will Nikki ever shake off her dorky ways? Don’t tell her we said this – but we totally hope not!

  • The first book in this worldwide bestselling series
  • Full of laugh-out-loud humour and fantastic cartoons
  • Great for fans of Tom Gates or Diary of a Wimpy Kid
  • 13 million Dork Diaries books in print worldwide

Product Details

Series

Dork Diaries (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780857074751

Date published

May 4th, 2017

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.4; Middle years; 5.0 points

Other details

  • 304 pages

Condition

New

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Other formats or editions