Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Dream On, Amber

by Emma Shevah (author)

Suitable for 9 - 10 years

eur prices
Price: 7.00
Rewards price: €8.74
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.40 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Sweet and real like Cathy Cassidy. Will mixed-up Amber ever fit in? Amber Alessandra Leola Kimiko Miyamoto is confused. Just like her name. It’s not easy being half Japanese, half Italian and pocket-size tiny. Think it sounds exotic? Dream on! But the hardest bit about being Amber is that a part of her is missing. Her dad. He left when she was little. Will he ever come back? Amber can’t wait forever: she needs to find her mixed-up roots. And, preferably, Dad…

  • A charming coming-of-age story by a rising talent
  • Cherry-blossom perfect: pretty, sweet and fresh
  • By the author of Dara Palmer’s Major Drama
  • Ideal for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Kate Maryon

Product Details

Catalogue number

908 in SCB Offer August 2020

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781911490296

Publisher

Chicken House Ltd

Date published

April 5th, 2018

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.5; Middle years; 6.0 points

Other details
  • 272 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought