Please note all goods are shipped from the UK. ROI orders are delivered duty paid (DDP). Please see our delivery page for more information. remove

Enchanted Pony Academy: Dreams That Sparkle

Suitable for 6 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Beautiful inside and out – with a gorgeous necklace to match! Meet a pretty glitter pony who knows that true beauty is on the inside. Belissima is the prettiest pony at the Enchanted Pony Academy – a school where magical ponies learn to spread their wings. Trouble is, everyone’s so busy admiring her looks that they don’t notice how talented and hardworking she is. Belissima dreams of a day when the others realise that she’s far more than just a show pony. And when the royal children arrive to choose their glitter ponies, it’s her last chance to prove that her real magic isn’t about how she looks!

  • The fourth book in a charming young fantasy series
  • With a sparkly FREE flying horse necklace to collect
  • Ideal for fans of My Little Pony and Rainbow Magic
  • Heartwarming message about valuing what’s inside

Not suitable for children under 3 years of age. Small parts.

Product Details

Series

Enchanted Pony Academy

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407188218

Date published

August 2nd, 2018

Other details

  • 116 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought