Please note all goods are shipped from the UK. ROI orders are delivered duty paid (DDP). Please see our delivery page for more information. remove

Enchanted Pony Academy Pair Pack

by Lisa Ann Scott (author)

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

So magical! So sparkly! If you love ponies and pretty things, read this! The first two books in a magical new series – each with a FREE pony necklace! Welcome to the Enchanted Pony Academy, where glittery ponies learn to use their magic. All the sparkly ponies at this very special school have their own Glitter Gift. Or do they? Daisy can’t help feeling nervous about her first day. She has no idea what her magic power might be. Will she find it? And can Skydancer’s special talent save the school from a scary dragon?

  • The first two books in a charming young fantasy series
  • Each book has a beautiful FREE pony charm necklace
  • Ideal for fans of My Little Pony and Rainbow Magic
  • Heartwarming tales of making friends and fitting in

Not suitable for children under 3 years of age. Small parts.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

September 7th, 2017

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review