Please note all goods are shipped from the UK. ROI orders are delivered duty paid (DDP). Please see our delivery page for more information. remove

Enchanted Pony Academy: Wings That Shine

by Lisa Ann Scott (author)

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

So magical! So sparkly! If you love ponies and pretty things, read this! The second book in a magical new series, with a FREE Pegasus necklace to keep. Welcome to the Enchanted Pony Academy, where glittery ponies learn to use their magic. Skydancer can talk to any animal with wings – a very useful Glitter Gift. (Having your mane braided by birds is fun!) But when she spots a dragon at the edge of the school grounds, Skydancer is terrified. Can she use her Gift to chase the dragon away – before everything goes up in flames?

  • The second book in a charming young fantasy series
  • Includes a beautiful FREE Pegasus pony necklace
  • Ideal for fans of My Little Pony and Rainbow Magic
  • Exciting story of courage and finding your destiny

Product Details

Series

Enchanted Pony Academy

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407179964

Date published

September 7th, 2017

Other details

  • 128 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought