We are experiencing intermittent issues with our payment provider. Please try again if your transaction is not successful. remove

Every Day Trilogy Pack

by David Levithan (author)

3books

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

There are two sides to every love story. Except when there are three sides… Every morning, A wakes up in a different body. There’s never any warning about who it will be. That’s why A has strict rules: never get attached. Avoid being noticed. Do not interfere. It’s all good. That is, till A wakes up in Justin’s body one morning, and falls for Justin’s girlfriend, Rhiannon. Uh-oh… Rhiannon thinks she deserves her distant, moody boyfriend, Justin. She knows the rules: don’t be needy. Don’t upset him. Don’t get your hopes up. Until, out of the blue, they share a perfect day together. There’s only one problem. It wasn’t Justin. Suddenly, all the rules are about to get broken. And, probably, a few hearts…

  • The enchanting Every Day trilogy by top talent David Levithan
  • A powerful, whimsical and uplifting supernatural love story
  • David is the bestselling author of Nick and Nora’s Infinite Playlist
  • Perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, John Green and Jandy Nelson

This pack contains mature content and language.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

April 5th, 2018

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review