Please note all goods are shipped from the UK. Republic of Ireland orders are delivered duty paid (DDP). Please see our delivery page for more information. remove

Find the Girl #1: Find the Girl

by Lucy Connell (author) and Lydia Connell (author)

Suitable for 12+ years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 4 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 4/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

The perfect summer read for fans of Girl Online and Rainbow Rowell!


Falling for your best friend’s love interest is bad…Falling for your twin’s is catastrophic.

As kids, Nina and Nancy were inseparable. As teenagers, not so much…

Where Nancy is popular, an Instagram star, and obsessed with boy band heartthrob Chase, Nina is shy; a talented classical musician, and shuns the spotlight that her sister thrives in.

But when the wrong twin unwittingly ends up at the centre of a romantic social media storm, the bonds of twin-ship will be tested like never before…

Written in collaboration with Katy Birchall, #FINDTHEGIRL is a very modern twist on a Cinderella story.

Product Details

Series

Find the Girl (book 1)

Format

Hardback

ISBN

9780241340233

Publisher

Penguin Books Ltd

Date published

July 5th, 2018

Other details

  • 336 pages

Condition

New

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review