Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Find the Girl #1: Find the Girl

by Lydia Connell (author) and Lucy Connell (author)

Suitable for 12 - 17 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

The perfect read for fans of Girl Online and Rainbow Rowell!


Falling for your best friend’s love interest is bad…Falling for your twin’s is catastrophic.

As kids, Nina and Nancy were inseparable. As teenagers, not so much…

Where Nancy is popular, an Instagram star, and obsessed with boy band heartthrob Chase, Nina is shy; a talented classical musician, and shuns the spotlight that her sister thrives in.

But when the wrong twin unwittingly ends up at the centre of a romantic social media storm, the bonds of twin-ship will be tested like never before…

Written in collaboration with Katy Birchall, #FINDTHEGIRL is a very modern twist on a Cinderella story.

Product Details

Series

Find the Girl (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780241340257

Publisher

Penguin Books Ltd

Date published

March 7th, 2019

Other details
  • 336 pages
Condition

New

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought