We are experiencing intermittent issues with our payment provider. Please try again if your transaction is not successful. remove

Hotel Flamingo

by Alex Milway (author)

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

An enchanting new series for fans of OTTOLINE, CLAUDE and VIOLET AND THE PEARL OF THE ORIENT

‘Truly heartwarming and uplifting. I’d love to book a room there myself’ Philip Ardagh

‘Hotel Flamingo is bursting with charm, friendship and fabulous characters!’ Laura Ellen Anderson

‘Five stars for Hotel Flamingo!’ Harriet Whitehorn

‘A delightfully sunny new series’ Polly Faber

‘Crammed full of characterful animal illustrations with accents of zinging pink, this flamboyant early chapter book is a splendid, unpreachy testament to the power of hard work’ Guardian

When young Anna inherits a dilapidated once-grand hotel from her Great Aunt Mathilde, she’s determined to restore it to its former glory. But this is no ordinary hotel – all of her staff and guests are animals! Anna soon rises to the challenge. Whether it’s a flamingo, a penguin or a hippo knocking at the door, Anna is ready to welcome them all – with the help of her trusty sidekicks T Bear the doorman, Squeak the friendly elevator mouse, and Lemmy the lemur receptionist … As she soon finds out, though, running an animal hotel is no easy task. Can Anna make Hotel Flamingo a success once more?

Product Details

ISBN

9781848127753

Publisher

Piccadilly Press

Date published

February 7th, 2019

Other details

  • 192 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review