I Don't Like Poetry x 30 Pack

by Joshua Seigal (author)

Suitable for 9 - 10 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Don’t like poetry? Well, if you don’t like it after reading this book, there’s probably something wrong with you. Yup: this book isn’t your normal poetry book, full of sick-making rhymes about flowers. It’s packed with weird, bonkers, surprising and funny poems to make you laugh like a crazy thing! It’s got rhymes about aliens, teachers, vampires and bottoms. It’s even got rhymes about hating poems, and about horrible goo. So if you absolutely do not like poetry, this might just be the poetry book for you…

  • A hilarious collection of verse to get everyone giggling
  • Joshua Seigal is a poet, performer and workshop leader
  • Perfect for fans of Michael Rosen and Please Mrs Butler
  • A great way to encourage kids to read and write verse

“When you read this book, the windows will burp and the grass will turn blue. That’s how magic these poems are.” Michael Rosen

Supplied as a pack of 30 copies.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

May 4th, 2017

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review